Skip to product information
1 of 1

Karen Whooley Designs

Zoom Class: Tunisian Basics

Zoom Class: Tunisian Basics

Regular price $125.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $125.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Date:¬†Friday January 19, 2023
  • Start time:¬†9 AM Pacific / 10 AM Mountain / 11 AM Central / 12 PM Eastern
  • Duration:¬†3 hours
  • The class will be recorded and available for 45 days after class is over.

    Tunisian crochet is a crochet technique in a category all of its own. Worked in paired forward (picking up loops) and return passes (working off the loops), unique stitches of all kinds can be created. If you are a knitter wanting to learn crochet, Tunisian is the perfect way to learn to maneuver with a single hook. In this workshop, you will learn how to pick your hook size, work up a Tunisian stitch sampler scarf to lay the foundation for your Tunisian crochet adventures and finish your work with lots of tips along the way. If time allows, how to increase and decrease will be included too!

    View full details