Skip to product information
1 of 1

Karen Whooley Designs

Zoom Class: Beaded Bling

Zoom Class: Beaded Bling

Regular price $170.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $170.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
PRICE INCLUDES:ÔĽŅ¬†‚Äč$45‚Äč ‚Äčfor‚Äč ‚Äča‚Äč ‚Äčkit‚Äč ‚Äčthat‚Äč ‚Äčincludes,‚Äč ‚Äčthread,‚Äč ‚Äčbeads,‚Äč ‚Äčbeading‚Äč ‚Äčneedle,‚Äč ‚Äčbracelet‚Äč ‚Äčfindings,‚Äč ‚Äčworsted‚Äč ‚Äčweight yarn‚Äč ‚Äčwith‚Äč ‚Äčpre-threaded‚Äč ‚Äčpony‚Äč ‚Äčbeads,‚Äč ‚Äčand‚Äč ‚Äčmore. This will be shipped to you 2 weeks before the class begins!
  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2024
  • Start time: 9 AM Pacific / 10 AM Mountain / 11 AM Central / 12 PM Eastern
  • Duration: 3 hours

The class will be recorded and available for 45 days after class is over.

Who knew crocheted jewelry could be so fun? Using Karen’s tubular method of making beaded ropes, you’ll learn all of her tips and tricks!  Learn how to keep the beginning tight, how to keep from seeing the crochet stitches through the beads, how to create patterns with color, how different sizes and shapes of beads can change the overall look and texture, and a whole lot more. We guarantee that you will be addicted once you start!

View full details